All auction houses.


Full list of auction houses we do not currently follow

Name Address Phone number Postcode Email
14 St Christopher's Place, London 020 7034 4850 W1U 1NH info@acuitus.co.uk
17 Hall Quay Great Yarmouth Norfolk 01493844891 NR30 1HJ commercial@aldreds.co.uk
21-23 Church Street, Llangefni, Anglesey 01248753939 LL77 7DU northwales@allwalesauction.com
Ty Croes Cwrlwys Copthorne Way, Valegate Retail Park, Culverhouse Cross, Cardiff 0800 905 905 CF5 6EH southwales@allwalesauction.com
124 Yorkshire Street Rochdale Lancashire 01706 767 030 OL16 1LA auctions@andrew-kelly.co.uk
1 Bridge Street, Hereford, Herefordshire 01432 266 775 HR4 9DF info@andrew-morris.co.uk
120 Bark Street, Bolton, Lancashire 01204 984 050 BL1 2AX info@archwayproperties.co.uk
Market Place, Garstang, Preston, Lancashire 01539 751 993 PR3 1ZA mail@abarnett.co.uk
Raglan House Charter Court, Enterprise Park Swansea 01792 479 850 SA7 9DD sales@astleys.net
203 High Street London 020 8992 0056 W3 9DR mail@athawesauctioneers.co.uk
Alpha House, 100 Borough High Street, London 020 8012 8381 SE1 1LB info@auctioneerlondon.co.uk
28 Regent Street, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire 0115 784 4600 NG1 5BQ
49a Anchor Road, Aldridge, West Midlands 0121 289 3838 WS9 8PT birmingham@auctionhouse.co.uk
Bridge House, Hady Hill, Chesterfield, Derbyshire 01246 232 698 S41 0DT chesterfield@auctionhouse.co.uk
The Old City Library, 1 Castle Street, Exeter, Devon 01392 455 928 EX4 3PT adam.cook@auctionhouse.co.uk
56 Market Place Driffield, North Humberside 0845 400 9900 YO25 6AW hullandey@auctionhouse.co.uk
48 Granby Street Leicester, Leicestershire 0116 222 7575 LE1 1DH leicestershire@auctionhouse.co.uk
Rebrook House, 124 Trinity Street, Gainsborough Lincolnshire 01427 616 436 DN21 1JD lincolnshire@auctionhouse.co.uk
Edge View House, Salmon Fields Business Village, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire 0161 925 3254 OL2 6HT manchester@auctionhouse.co.uk
7 Baneswell Road, Newport, Gwent 01633 212 555 NP20 4BP southwales@auctionhouse.co.uk
Bridge House, Hady Hill Road, Chesterfield, Derbyshire 0114 223 0777 S41 0DT sheffield@auctionhouse.co.uk
5 Ridgehouse Drive, Festival Park, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire 01782 790 058 ST1 5TL staffordshire@auctionhouse.co.uk
37 Vernon Terrace, Brighton, East Sussex 01273 201 989 BN1 3JH sussex@auctionhouse.co.uk
Suite 4, Kingfisher House, St Johns Road, Meadowfield, Durham, County Durham 01913 750 111 DH7 8TZ info@auctionnorth.com
Suite 5 Europa House, Packhorse Road, Gerrards Cross, Buckinghamshire 0800 990 3939 SL9 8BQ jason@openpropertygroup.com
Heathcoat House, 20 Savile Row, London 020 7495 4321 S1S 3PR jason.sibthorpe@avisonyoung.com
32-24 Cornmarket Derby Derbyshire 01332 542296 DE1 2DG auctions.derby@sequencehomes.co.uk
38 Pepper Street, Nantwich, Cheshire 01270 625214 CW5 5AB enquiries@bakerwynneandwilson.co.uk
7-9 Front Street, Chester le Street, County Durham 0191 389 7299 DH3 3BQ info@beemyhome.co.uk
45 Bridge Street, Hereford, Herefordshire 01432 344 779 HR4 9DG hereford@bill-jackson.co.uk
19 Wolverhampton Road Cannock Staffordshire 01543 505454 WS11 1DG info@bootandson.co.uk
54 John William Street Huddersfield West Yorkshire 01484 515029 HD1 1ER sales@boultonsestateagents.co.uk
Old Town Hall The Square Ellesmere Shropshire 01691 622534 SY12 0EP ellesmere@bowensonandwatson.co.uk
14 St. George's Square Huddersfield West Yorkshire 01484 530361 HD1 1JF info@bramleys1.co.uk
46 Bridge Street, Hereford, Herefordshire 01432 343 800 HR4 9DG property@brightwells.com
The Atrium, St Georges Street, Norwich, Norfolk 01603 629 871 NR3 1AB norwich@brown-co.com
6 Market Street, Leek, Staffordshire 01538 383 344 ST13 6HZ info@buryandhilton.co.uk
Clifton House, 1 & 2 Clifton Road, Cambridge 01223 213343 CB1 7EA cambridge@cheffins.co.uk
8 High Street, Ammanford, Dyfed, Wales 01269 591 884 SA18 2LY ammanford@ctf-uk.com
Albion House Albion Street Lewes East Sussex 01273 477022 BN7 2NF lewes@clifforddann.co.uk
First Floor, 129 New London Road, Chelmsford, Essex 01245 205778 CM2 0QT essex@cliveemson.co.uk
Unit 14 Fulcrum 2, Solent Way, Whiteley, Fareham, Hampshire 01489 564 606 PO15 7FN auctions@cliveemson.co.uk
Rocky Hill, London Road, Maidstone, Kent 01622 608400 ME16 8PY kent@cliveemson.co.uk
83 Bates Road, Brighton, East Sussex 01273 504 232 BN1 6PF sussex@cliveemson.co.uk
45 High Street, Denbigh, Clwyd 01745 812 049 LL16 3SD enquiries@cloughco.com
The Grange, 73 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, Gloucestershire 01454 321 339 BS37 6AD paulcragg@countryproperty.co.uk
2 Cotton Street, Liverpool, Merseyside 01395 275 691 L3 7DY auctions@countrywide.co.uk
14A Front Street, Prudhoe, Northumberland 01661 831 360 NE42 5HN info@agentspropertyauction.com
15 Market Place Malton North Yorkshire 01653 697 820 YO17 7LP malton@cundalls.co.uk
11 Water Road Swansea 01792 646060 SA1 5NF sw@dawsonsproperty.co.uk
407 Holloway Road, London 020 7607 5001 N7 6HP auction@drivers.co.uk
10 New Market, Beccles, Suffolk 01502 712 122 NR34 9HA infobeccles@durrants.com
8 Raglan Street, Harrogate, North Yorkshire 01423 534 183 HG1 1LE info@fssproperty.co.uk
Crown Square, Matlock, Derbyshire 01629 580 228 DE4 3AT matlock@fidler-taylor.co.uk
32/34 London Road Southampton 02380 338066 SO15 2AG Auctions.Southampton@fox
18 Market Place, Patrington, Hull 01964 630 531 HU12 0RB auctions@frankhillandson.co.uk
9 St Helens Street Ipswich Suffolk 01473 210200 IP4 1HE info@goldingsauctions.co.uk
69 Derby Street Leek Staffordshire 01538 373308 ST13 6JL info@grahamwatkins.co.uk
15 East Street, Ilminster, Somerset 01460 572 222 TA19 0AJ residential.ilminter@gth.net
Parrett Close, Langport, Somerset, 01458 250 589 TA10 9PG residential.langport@gth.net
3 Cheap Street, Sherborne, Dorset 01935 813 577 DT9 3PT residential.sherborne@gth.net
5 Fore Street, Tiverton, Devon 01884 243 000 EX16 6LN residential.tiverton@gth.net
Pant Glas, Llanishen, Chepstow, Gwent 01600 860 300 NP16 6QQ info@grichards.co.uk
186 London Road, Southend-on-Sea, Essex 01702 432 255 SS1 1PJ auctions@hairandson.co.uk.uk
County Square, Ulverston, Cumbria 01229 582 056 LA12 7AB info@harrison-coward.co.uk
37 Broad Street, Welshpool, Powys 01938 552 555 SY21 7RR info@harryray.com
6 Euston Place Leamington 01926 430553 CV32 4LN leamington@hawkesford.co.uk
12 Stafford Street, Eccleshall, Staffordshire 01782 850 866 ST21 6BH eccleshall@hinsonparry.co.uk
Romney House Monument Way Orbital Park Ashford Kent 01233 506260 TN24 0HB estateagents@hobbsparker.co.uk
7-11 Albert Street, Rugby, Warwickshire 01788 564 680 CV21 2RX rugrural@howkinsandharrison.co.uk
106 High Street, Marlborough, Wiltshire 01823 331 234 SN8 1LT sales.marlborough.enquiries@humberts.co.uk
Apollo House, Eboracum Way, York 01904 621 026 YO31 7RE auctions@huntersnet.co.uk
I Am Sold Ltd, Arden House, Regent Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne 0845 519 3126 NE3 3LU enquiries@iam-sold.co.uk
Lion Court, Broad Street, Leominster, Herefordshire 01568 610 007 HR6 8LE enquiries@johnamos.co.uk
74 High Street, Henley-in-Arden, West Midlands 01564 794 343 B95 5BX info@johnearle.co.uk
18 Lammas Street, Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire 01267 221 554 SA13 3AJ admin@johnfrancis.co.uk
3-5 New Street, Ledbury, Herefordshire 01531 634 648 HR8 2DX property@johngoodwin.co.uk
James Shipstone House Radford Road New Basford Nottinghamshire 0115 9706060 NG7 7EA info@johnpye.co.uk
47 Vale Street, Denbigh, Clwyd 01745 812 127 LL16 3AR denbigh@jonespeckover.com
61 Market Street, Abergele, Clwyd 01745 832 240 LL22 7AF abergele@jonespeckover.com
Stamford House, 2 Waterloo Road, Wolverhampton 01902 710 626 WV1 1BL swashauctions@btconnect.com
77 Commercial Road, Paddock Wood, Tonbridge, Kent 01892 832 325 TN12 6DS auctions@lambertandfoster.co.uk
180 Oxford Street London 0207 1982000 W1D 1NN auctions@lsh.co.uk
Ground Floor, 94-96 Wigmore Street, London 020 7112 8192 W1U 3RF info@lansdowneauctions.co.uk
512 Holderness Road, Hull, East Yorkshire 01482 375212 HU9 2DS info@leonards-hull.co.uk
58 Lemon Street, Truro, Cornwall 01872 272 722 TR1 2PY property@lodgeandthomas.co.uk
3 Church Street Modbury 01548 830831 PL21 0QW modbury@luscombemaye.com
22 Richmond Hill, Clifton, Avon 01179 734 940 BS8 1BA agency@maggsandallen.co.uk
198 Finney Lane, Heald Green, Cheshire 0161 437 5337 SK8 3QA sandram@mainandmain.co.uk
8 Norfolk Row, Sheffield 0114 276 0151 S1 2PA adrian@markjenkinson.co.uk
7 Broad Street, Wokingham, Berkshire 0118 936 2827 RG40 1AY w@martinpole.co.uk
11 High Town, Hay-on-Wye Herefordshire 01497 820 778 HR3 5AE hay@mccartneys.co.uk
97 London Road, Warrington, Cheshire 01625 527 181 WA4 6LG wilmslow@mellerbraggins.com
54 Kingsbury, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire 01296 433 666 HP20 2JE info@michealanthony.co.uk
36 Finkle Street Kendal 01539 721375 LA9 4AB kendal@mclhodgson.co.uk
The Property Centre, Mona Street, Amlwch, Anglesey 01407 832 772 LL68 9AN amlwch@monproperties.co.uk
94E Whiteladies Road Clifton Bristol 0117 946 4949 BS8 2QX post@morgan
28-30 Church Street, Llangefni, Gwynedd 01248 723 303 LL77 7DU info@morganevans.com
28 Broad Street, Welshpool, Powys 01938 554 818 SY21 7RW welshpool@morrismarshall.co.uk
19 Berkeley Street, London 020 7101 4868 W1J 8ED info@my-auction.co.uk
7 Clarendon Road, Southsea, Hampshire 023 9286 4321 PO5 2ED robinevans@nesbits.co.uk
16 Teme Street, Tenbury Wells, Worcestershire 01584 810 555 NP20 4AQ nick@nickchampion.co.uk
12 Bull Ring, Ludlow, Shropshire 01746 762 666 SY8 1AD ludlow@nockdeighton.co.uk
4-6 Saddlers House, South Parade, Bawtry 01302 272 456 DN10 6NW doncaster@opendoorauctions.co.uk
32 Queens Road, Brighton, East Sussex 01273 274 010 BN1 3YE simonc@psandb.co.uk
108 Lower Dock Street, Newport, Gwent 01633 254 044 NP20 2AG info@paulfoshauctions.com
62 High Street, West End, Southampton 02380 474 274 SO30 3DT auctions@pearsons.com
Market House Market Place Alston 01434 381808 CA9 3HS info@countrycottages.net
The Corn Exchange, Queen Street, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire 01673 843 011 LN8 3EH info@perkinsgeorgemawer.co.uk
Alliance House, Cross Street, Barnstaple, Devon 01271 327 878 EX31 1BA info@phillipsland.com
31 Worcester Street, Kidderminster, Worcestershire 01562 822 244 DY10 1EQ sales@phippsandpritchard.co.uk
4 The Parks, Newton le Willows 0345 505 1200 WA12 0JQ admin@pugh-auctions.com
4 The Parks, Newton le Willows 0345 505 1200 WA12 0JQ admin@pugh-auctions.com
4 The Parks, Newton le Willows 0345 505 1200 WA12 0JQ admin@pugh-auctions.com
Hazle Meadows, Auction Centre, Ross Road, Ledbury 01531 631 122 HR8 2LP property@hjpugh.com
Suite 7, First Floor, Cranmore Place, Solihull, West Midlands 0800 810 8008 B90 4RZ auctions@purplebricks.com
Windsor House, St. Marys Street, Ross-on-Wye 01989 567 233 HR9 5HT info@rgandrbwilliams.co.uk
Sawley Grange, Gisburn Road, Clitheroe, Lancashire 01200 441 351 BB7 4LH property@rturner.co.uk
4 North End Bedale North Yorkshire 01677 425950 DL8 1AB info@robinjessop.co.uk
3 Pool House, Bancroft Road, Reigate, Surrey 01737 229 200 RH2 7RP reigate@robinsonsmb.com
23 Market Place, Wokingham, Berkshire 0800 093 9994 RG40 1AP auctions@romans.co.uk
Newcastle House Albany Court Newcastle upon Tyne 0191 286 9231 NE4 7YB info@rookmatthewssayer.co.uk
18 Woodside Place Glasgow 0141 3394466 G3 7QL scotland@auctionhouse.uk.net
The Old Shippon, Moseley Hall Farm, Knutsford, Cheshire 01565 745 526 WA16 8RB chris@sandersfisher.co.uk
4 St. James's Street, Derby 01332 207 720 DE1 1RL enquiries@scargillmann.co.uk
25 Bridgegate Howden East Riding of Yorkshire 01430 431201 DN14 7AA howden@screetons.co.uk
9 Regan Way, Chillwell, Nottingham 01332 242 880 NG9 6RZ derby@sdlauctions.co.uk
9 Regan Way, Chillwell, Nottingham 01162 549 654 NG9 6RZ leicester@sdlauctions.co.uk
9 Regan Way, Chillwell, Nottingham 0115 958 8702 NG9 6RZ nottingham@sdlauctions.co.uk
9 Regan Way, Chillwell, Nottingham 01617 747 333 NG9 6RZ northwest@sdlauctions.co.uk
The Crown House, Wyndham Crescent, Canton, Cardiff 02920 370 100 CF11 9UH auctions@seelandco.com
4 Upper Piccadilly, Bradford, West Yorkshire 01274 731 217 BD1 3PQ sales@sharpesauctions.co.uk
20 Western Approach, Plymouth, Devon 01752 663 341 PL1 1TG info@shobrook.co.uk
85 Granby Street, Leicester, Leicestershire 01162 543 373 LE1 6FB info@shonkibrothers.com
95 Narborough Road, Leicester 01162 557 573 LE3 0PA info@shonkibros.com
...
SHP
69 Garstang Road, Preston, Lancashire 01772 555 403 PR1 1LB info@shpvaluers.co.uk
51-52 Hamilton Square, Birkenhead, Merseyside 0151 647 9272 CH41 5BN ccj@smithandsons.net
21 Southernhay West, Exeter, Devon 01392 439 046 EX1 1PR exeter@stags.co.uk
Central Chambers, Next Town Hall, Weston Super Mare 01934 621 101 BS23 1UP post@stephenand.co.uk
33-34 Market Place, Chippenham, Wiltshire 01249 652 717 SN15 3HP auctions@strakers.co.uk
219-221 Lower Addiscombe Road, Croydon, Surrey 020 8655 1300 CR0 6RB croydon@streetsahead.info
Agriculture House, Tillington Road, Hereford 01432 356 161 HR4 9QJ hereford@sunderlands.co.uk
Agriculture House, Market Place, Sturminster, Newton 01258 473 766 DT10 1DU mjolliffe@symondsandsampson.co.uk
High Street, Bourton-on-the-Water, Gloucestershire 01451 820 913 GL54 2AP bourton@taylerandfletcher.co.uk
Brook House 54A Cowley Mill Road Uxbridge Middlesex 020 3333 2222 UB8 2QE info@telsar.com
1 Amersham Hill High Wycombe Buckinghamshire 01494 474234 HP13 6NQ auctions@thompsonwilson.co.uk
Meridian, 297 Charminster Road, Bournemouth 01202 548 548 BH8 9QP dorsetandhampshire@townandcountrypropertyauctions.co.uk
44 Borough Road, Middlesbrough 01642 495 200 TS1 5DW northeast@townandcountrypropertyauctions.co.uk
17 Church Street, Wellington 01952 641 515 TF1 1DD westmidlands@townandcountrypropertyauctions.co.uk
10 Market Hill, Diss, Norfolk 01379 641 341 IP22 4WJ auctions@twgaze.co.uk
9 Dale Street, Liverpool 0151 236 6746 L2 2SH auctions@venmores.co.uk
Oak House, New North Road, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire 01484 477 600 HD1 5LG huddersfield@walkersingleton.co.uk
27 Derby Road, Long Eaton, Nottingham 0115 946 8946 NG10 1LU enquiries@wallacejones.net
39-41 Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon 01271 347 868 EX31 1SA auctions@webbers.co.uk
34 High Street, Biddulph, Stoke-on-Trent 01782 522 117 ST8 6AP biddulph@whittakerandbiggs.co.uk
38 High Street, Bawtry, Doncaster, South Yorkshire 01302 710 490 DN10 6JE leedsauactions@sequencehomes.co.uk
38 Huddersfield Road, Holmfirth, 01484 683 543 HD9 3JH info@wmsykes.co.uk
12 Market Place, Oundle, Northamptonshire 01832 274 732 PE8 4BQ chris@woodfordandco.com
1 The Plains, Totnes, Devon 01626 053 940 TQ9 5DR nick.wood@woodshomes.co.uk